Hand-Down Day
Home Areas of PracticeResourcesBlogContact Us

The Law Offices of 

BRYAN W. WOLFORD

ATTORNEY AT LAW

Hand-Down Day

Office Closure - Construction

by Bryan W. Wolford on 02/10/21

The law office will be closed on Wednesday, February 10; Thursday, February 11; and Friday, February 12 due to construction. I will be available by telephone and email, and I will be able to hold appointments during the closure. 

Office Closure - Construction

by Bryan W. Wolford on 01/13/21

The office will be closed today (Wednesday, January 13) and tomorrow for construction. We will resume normal operation on Friday, January 15 at 8:00 a.m. 

Christmas Holiday Office Closure

by Bryan W. Wolford on 12/21/20

The office will be closed on Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday. We will re-open on Monday, December 28 at 8:00 a.m. During the closure, telephone and email responses will be limited. Merry Christmas!

The angel said, “Don’t be afraid. I’m here to announce a great and joyful event that is meant for everybody, worldwide: A Savior has just been born in David’s town, a Savior who is Messiah and Master. This is what you’re to look for: a baby wrapped in a blanket and lying in a manger.” - Luke 2:10-12 (Message Version)

Thanksgiving Holiday Office Closure

by Bryan W. Wolford on 11/23/20

The office will be closed on Wednesday, November 25; Thursday, November 26; and Friday, November 27 for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will have limited email and telephone availability during this closure. Normal office hours will resume on Monday, November 30 at 8:00 a.m.

Columbus Day Office Closure - October 12, 2020

by Bryan W. Wolford on 10/09/20

The office will be closed on Monday, October 12, 2020 for the Columbus Day holiday. 

Copyright © 2020 Bryan W. Wolford, All Rights Reserved
The information on this Blog and web site has been provided for general information purposes only and is not legal advice. You should not act or rely solely on any information on this Blog or web site without seeking the advice of an attorney. The determination of whether you need legal services and your choice of an attorney are very important matters that should not be based on web sites or advertisements.